Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Mordecai

Linda Mordecai

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mordecai
"I love this insurance company have my apt on great price thanks so much. The ladies that are there are the nices ladies."
Profile photo of Colby Morales

Colby Morales

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Morales
"I have been insured for about 10 years thru Brandon an his staff at State Farm they are a wonderful team an family they make me feel comfortable an taken care of I couldn’t ask for a better insurance team! 10/10 recommend !"
Profile photo of Kimberlee Neice

Kimberlee Neice

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberlee Neice
"Extremely positive interaction and great customer service."
Profile photo of Stephanie Simmons

Stephanie Simmons

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Simmons
"I’d like to give a big shout out to Justin with State Farm, Brandon Ersteniuk in Midwest City.. He’s really saved me a lot of money on my car insurance. I explored the thought of switching over my home owners insurance and it saved me even more on my car insurance. You don’t have to have home owners to get a good rate.. All I had to do was text a copy of my insurance card at the time and Justin did the rest. Give him the opportunity to help you like he did me. Great communication, You won’t regret it! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Carol Hopper

Carol Hopper

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hopper
"We were very impressed with Justin and his professionalism and promptness in response to our inquiry. We look forward to working with Brandon and Justin! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Brook

Jennifer Brook

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Brook
"My husband and I decided to shop insurance this past week and were connected to Justin Langford! I have paid too much for our policies for years bc I have dreaded dealing with the transition. Justin made this experience pain free, stress free, and simple! He spent time answering all my questions, followed up so quickly with the email of information I requested, and provided the quote details! He exceeded my expectation and made this an excellent experience! Not to mention he saved us SOOOO much money for a higher level of coverage! 10 out of 10, DO recommend!"
Profile photo of Dewey Towe

Dewey Towe

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dewey Towe
"My agent at state farm was very quick with my quote and the lowest I could find,he didn't harass me with any nonsense that didn't have to do with the business I was looking for! I'd give him 10 stars if I could! THANK YOU MR. ERSTENIUK!!! "BRANDON""
Profile photo of Antonia Nelson

Antonia Nelson

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Nelson
"Highly recommend. Got a good rate and also was in and out the door very quickly!"
Profile photo of Saundra Bradshaw

Saundra Bradshaw

May 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Saundra Bradshaw
"Do not choose this insurance company. After raising our rates about 50 times every policy. We decided to choose somebody else. Low and behold, we had a stolen vehicle back in 2017. This insurance company refuses to remove this, it’s been almost 6 years. Everybody knows that a ticket and a wreck always comes off in three years. Obviously they did not want us to leave this insurance company so they’re leaving that on there so we’re being charged more money than we need to be.We are of the age is nearing Social Security. We really can’t afford this, and he has actually sabotaged us and shot us in the foot. Beware!!!! he is a snake. My Husband has went down and spoke with him ,I have called the office several times, and the new insurance company has also made contact with them. Stilll they refused to remove it why?????"
Profile photo of Michelle Phillips

Michelle Phillips

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Phillips
"We love this office! Everyone is always so kind and helpful. They have always followed through with what they say and the few times we have had to file a claim they helped make the process seamless."
Profile photo of Samantha King

Samantha King

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha King
"Taken care of my grandparents for years and now I've recently joined extremely satisfied with my experience highly recommend"
Profile photo of Karron Williams

Karron Williams

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karron Williams
"Treated great"
Profile photo of Jaime Monte

Jaime Monte

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Monte
"Everyone is always kind helpful"
Profile photo of Barbara Foreman

Barbara Foreman

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Foreman
"Wonderful service! Explaines everything clearly, offered multiple options and made signing up for insurance policy easy and quick. Justin is AWESOME!!"
Profile photo of dillon mcelfresh

dillon mcelfresh

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dillon mcelfresh
"Fast friendly service! Jonna Warrick"
Profile photo of R Vincent

R Vincent

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Vincent
"Justin was wonderful to work with. He was quick getting quotes to me for various things. Answered all my questions once he went over everything with me. The ease of switching over was nice and flawless."
Profile photo of Coryn Carrasquillo

Coryn Carrasquillo

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coryn Carrasquillo
"The staff is super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Dougan

Kimberly Dougan

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Dougan
"Shopping around for new insurance and this location was awesome!"
Profile photo of Brad Warren

Brad Warren

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Warren
"Friendly and helpful with excellent customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of I 3D

I 3D

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I 3D
"Brandon is a great agent!! Reduced my car ins. $500!!! He was forthright and bundled all my insurance into one payment for both cars and house. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of LANCE BRUCE

LANCE BRUCE

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LANCE BRUCE
"Justin first contacted me years ago to get me to switch. His quote was a bit more than I was paying, but his professionalism and knowledge really stuck with me. Well, when my current insurance went up quite a bit this past month, he was the first person I thought of. I called and we emailed information, and he was able to save my wife and I a lot of money. So I am happy to say that I am now a customer of his. Thank you a ton Justin!!!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Halvorson

Courtney Halvorson

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Halvorson
"Brandon and his team have been fantastic for us. They are super helpful when we call with any issue. They are quick to get back to us. Very knowledgeable in answering any and all questions we may have. Get an insurance agent who treats you like more than a policy."
Profile photo of crystal bettes

crystal bettes

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by crystal bettes
"Justin at State Farm has been fantastic, I was able to do everything over the phone without any issues & he even did a follow up call a couple weeks later to make sure I didn't have any additions questions. I will recommend this company every time!"
Profile photo of Mariah Smith

Mariah Smith

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Smith
"Justin Langford is the agent I spoke with. He was very knowledgeable on everything I had questions about. He is very responsive when I’ve needed to speak with him. He saved us $500 a month by switching to State Farm! He’s very friendly and easy to talk to. We’re so happy we switched!"
Profile photo of Alan Lee

Alan Lee

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Lee
"Not only was Justin Langford professional and great to work with, he cut my current insurance for home/auto in half!! Highly recommended giving him a call. He is also just an all around nice guy and extremely knowledgeable. I should have called years ago!"